DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Nalanda (Updated 22 Minutes ago | Next update at 06:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Light Rain
    30 °C

    Humidity

    84%

    Wind : From the NNE at 6 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.41 AM

    Sunset

    5.40 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Nalanda

      • 28 Sep, Wed 32 / 26 °C
      • 29 Sep, Thu 32 / 26 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 32 / 26 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 34 / 26 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 34 / 26 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 33 / 26 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 32 / 26 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 31 / 25 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 31 / 25 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 32 / 25 °C

    Comments